Justin Furstenfeld of Blue October set for a 5 week residency in Los Angeles at the Hotel Cafe

Posted: June 4, 2014 in Concerts, Entertainment, Feed your Soul, music, New Music, New Release, Singer
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

 

My favorite artist, Justin Furstenfeld of Blue October has announced his five week residency in Los Angeles at the Hotel Cafe. He will be performing his “Acoustic Storytelling” and it promises to be an amazing night. It is set for five Wednesdays, starting on July 30th at the Hotel Cafe and it will be a unique acoustic storytelling experience which will include songs and stories. It will have an intimate atmosphere which allows you to connect with the artist through his words and music.  If you were lucky enough to attend one of Justin’s Open Book Tour nights, you will understand what I mean, when I tell you how magical the night will be. Check out our coverage from his Open Book Tour.

hotelcafe

Justin explains the residency, “I’m happy to say ill be doing a residency in Los Angeles . I’d love to know which songs you’d like to hear ? Which songs you’d like to hear the stories behind ? I cannot wait to meet and shake everyone’s hand . It’s these types of nights that I love , up close and personal where you can hear a pin drop. It’s exciting to me to play stripped down and in front of a fairly new crowd. Thank you everyone for your endless support I am very very grateful to have this chance.” Tickets are on sale now for all five shows:https://www.hotelcafe.com/tickets/

I hope you come on out and join us for a very special evening with Justin Furstenfeld. We are set to head out in August and will bring you full coverage of the night and hopefully an interview with Justin. You can check out our previous features on Justin and Blue October which include many photos and videos. I will leave you with you a tribute video that Rockin Ryan made to Calling You.

~ Enjoy, Marisol

Information & Links:

 

Previous Posts:

Leave a comment