Posts Tagged ‘The Paramedic’


Standby Records Presents The Halloween Party Tour with Consider Me Dead, Catching Your Clouds, The Paramedic and The Persevering Promise. This is definitely one tour to get excited about. The tour is set to start on October 11th in Mesa, AZ at The Underground. Check the full tour dates below:



We are glad to see a stop in Northern California on the 16th at The Boardwalk. We will make sure to bring you complete coverage of a night of awesome bands. Earlier this year we featured Consider Me Dead as they were out on their We Own The Night Tour and came to the DNA Lounge in San Francisco. Check out our interview with them before their set:

Here is also a tribute video made by our Rockin Ryan for their infectious and catchy hit, Up All Night:

Need more Consider Me Dead? Check out our coverage from their show with pictures and videos here: Consider Me Dead in SF

Also on the tour is the musical project of Catching Your Clouds by Drake Christopher Henning. Drake combines elements of modern day pop and acoustic guitar that creates a catchy engaging style.  Check out his lyric video for his song Midnight off the new Traverse EP.

The Paramedic will be taking a bit heavier with their metal infused rock/metalcore. They most recently released their brand new album, Diary of My Demons, available on iTunes here. Check out their fierce track, Who I’ve Become which is off their latest album.

We are happy to also see on the lineup, The Persevering Promise whom our contributor Meryl wrote about after catching them on the Music Over Matters tour. As she described, “they may be my favorite band of the night. With a mix of a talented screamer and amazing leading vocals, they come with a sound reminiscing of early Black Veil Brides“. Check out their lyric video for their recent single, Annabel Lee 

So make sure to check and see if The Halloween Party Tour will be making a stop near you. I will leave you with some photos by our Rockin Ryan of Consider Me Dead from their SF show:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Visit their social media sites and stay up to date on their latest news and make sure to catch them at a show!

~ Marisol

Information & Links

Consider Me Dead:

Catching Your Clouds:

The Paramedic:


The Persevering Promise: 


Everyone Dies In Utah have just announced a new tour, ‘Tour of Thrones’ set for August with Illuminate Me, The Paramedic and Sirena.  The tour is set for a start date of August 7th in Lansing, MI at The Loft and will end in Clifton, NJ on the 20th.  If you don’t already have it, pick up Everyone Dies In Utah‘s album, Neutral Ground available on iTunes here.  In addition, Illuminate Me are set to release their new album, I Have Become a Corpse on July 15th through Tragic Hero Records. Pre-orders for the album are available here. The Paramedic have released a music video for Who I’ve Become.

Dates for the tour are as follows:

  • 8/7/2014 – Lansing, MI – The Loft
  • 8/8/2014 – Barrington, IL – Penny Road Pub
  • 8/9/2014 – Racine, WI -The Showcase
  • 8/10/2014 – Steeleville, IL – Steeleville American Legion
  • 8/11/2014 – Marietta, GA – Swayzes
  • 08/13/2014 – Orlando, FL – Bombshell Tavern
  • 8/15/2014 – Fayetteville, NC – Drunk Horse Pub
  • 8/16/2014 – Louisville, KY – Haymaker Whiskey Bar
  • 8/17/2014 – Youngstown, OH – The Crawl Space
  • 8/18/2014 – Buffalo, NY – Broadway Joe’s
  • 8/19/2014 – Providence, RI – The Dive Bar
  • 8/20/2014 – Clifton, NJ – Dingbatz

So make sure to visit their social media sites and stay updated on their latest news. I will leave you with some musice videos from the bands. Check them out and share them with your friends.

~ Marisol

Information & Links: