Posts Tagged ‘Call Me Deceiver’


Hailing from Modena, Italy is the fresh new sound of Call Me Deceiver. You can call them post hardcore, metal, melodic post hardcore, their genre title is not the important thing. What is important is that these guys are really good and are deserving of your attention. They currently have a new video they released for Need Some More. Check it out here and get hooked:

Call Me Deceiver is:

  • Alan Silvestri, Clean Vocals
  • Chuck Ford, Unclean Vocals
  • Matteo Villambrosa, Guitar
  • Pierpaolo Candini, Guitar
  • Federico Ascari, Bass
  • Christopher Silvestri, Drums

Call Me Deceiver have been working on new music and this song was mixed and mastered by Daniele Nelli (Upon This Dawning) and Davide Bitozzi sat Adrenaline Recording Studio. Stay tuned for more new music. Make sure to visit their social media sites and stay up to date on their latest news.

~ Marisol

Information & Links: