Posts Tagged ‘Ashes to Ashes’


Chelsea Grin are out on Asking Alexandria’s Moving On Tour and we had the chance to catch them as they made a stop in San Francisco at the Regency Ballroom.  As always, they came out and took over the crowd with intense energy. This was one amazing crowd that literally crowd surfed all night. It was awesome to hear them perform some of their new songs off their album, Ashes To Ashes which was released earlier this year on Razor & Tie Records.

Check out the photos from their set by our Rockin Ryan:

There are still more dates on the Moving On Tour so make sure to catch a show:

  • THU 12/04 – Edmonton, AB @ Starlite Room
  • FRI 12/05 – Edmonton, AB @ Starlite Room
  • SAT 12/06 – Saskatoon, SK @ O’Briens
  • SUN 12/07 – Winnipeg, MB @ The Garrick
  • WED 12/10 – Quebec City, QC @ Imperial
  • THU 12/11 – Montreal, QC @ Metropolis
  • FRI 12/12 – Toronto, ON @ Kool Haus
  • SAT 12/13 – London, ON @ London Music Hall
  • SUN 12/14 – Columbus, OH @ Newport Music Hall
  • TUE 12/16 – Watertown, NY @ Exhibition Hall
  • WED 12/17 – Hartford, CT @ Webster Theater
  • FRI 12/19 – Norfold, VA @ The Norva
  • SAT 12/20 – Wilmington, NC @ Ziggy’s

Make sure to visit their social media sites and stay up to date on their latest news.

~ Marisol

Information & Links:




Chelsea Grin is set to release their new studio album, Ashes To Ashes on July 8th via Artery Recordings/Razor & Tie. The 15 track album was produced by Chelsea Grin and Diego Farias (Animals As Leaders, Volumes, Stray From The Path). You can take a listen to the new album by streaming it here.


Check out the track listing for Ashes To Ashes:

1. Playing With Fire
2. Pledge Allegiance
3. Morte ætérna
4. Nightmares

5. Illuminate

6. Sellout

7. Waste Away

8. Ashes..

9. …To Ashes

10. Angels Shall Sin, Demons Shall Pray

11. Letters

12. Cheers To Us

13. Clockwork

14. Undying

15. Dust To Dust…

Chelsea Grin is out on this year’s Vans Warped Tour and you can visit for a list of tour dates. Don’t miss their energetic kick ass set!

~ Marisol

Information & Links: