Trophy Eyes premiere new song White Curtains from upcoming debut album

Posted: October 7, 2014 in Band, music, New Music, New Release, Punk
Tags: , , ,


Punk rockers Trophy Eyes from Newcastle, Australia are premiering their second single, White Curtains which is on their upcoming debut full length album, Mend, Move On. The album is set to release on November 4th through Hopeless Records. The album is also now available for physical and digital pre-order.  Check out the new song here:

The song can be purchased on iTunes here.  The new album as Floreani shares, “Mend, Move On is made up of the stories and memories that I think defined my life so far and acted as lessons throughout my transition from adolescence to adulthood. Those significant moments and events range from nearly driving off a cliff in an old friend’s car to giving the girl of my dreams my sweet grandmother’s earrings for her 21st birthday. I’m fortunate to have lived my interesting little life – I wouldn’t change a thing.” 

Check out the track listing of the new album here:

trophy eyes

Mend, Move On Track Listing:

  • 1. My Name On Paper
  • 2. Come Clean
  • 3. Convalescence
  • 4. Family Name
  • 5. Responsibility And Structure
  • 6. Best Man
  • 7. In Return
  • 8. White Curtains
  • 9. Choke
  • 10. Ugly Pattern
  • 11. Penfold State Forest

Make sure to visit their social media sites and stay up to date on their latest news.

Information & Links:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s