Black Tongue release video for Eclipse

Posted: August 27, 2014 in Band, Hardcore, Metal, Video
Tags: , , , , , ,


Black Tongue are known for their heavy dark deathcore style and they have just released their video for Eclipse to give you another dose of heavy! Check out the video for Eclipse here:

They are gearing up for the release of their new album Born Hanged : Falsifier [Redux] which features fully remixed and remastered, re-ordered and with brand new artwork of Falsifier and Born Hanged. Check out the track listing:

  • 1. Eclipse
  • 2. Fauxhammer
  • 3. Purgatory
  • 4. Voices
  • 5. Foreshadow
  • 6. Waste
  • 7. Ire Upon The Earth
  • 8. Interlude
  • 9. Falsifier
  • 10. Blight
  • 11. Coma (ft. Matt Jones)
  • 12. H.C.H.C.
  • 13. A Pale Procession
  • 14. Wasted [Dellux Remix] 


Black Tongue will be heading out on a UK Tour with Suicide Silence this winter and are set to release a full length debut album in the spring of 2015. Make sure to visit their social media sites and stay up to date on their latest news.

~ Marisol

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s