Chelsea Grin premiere new song Playing With Fire off new album Ashes to Ashes set to release July 8th

Posted: June 3, 2014 in Band, Metalcore, music, New Music, New Release, Tour, Warped Tour
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Chelsea Grin is set to release their new studio album, Ashes To Ashes on July 8th via Artery Recordings/Razor & Tie. The 15 track album was produced by Chelsea Grin and Diego Farias (Animals As Leaders, Volumes, Stray From The Path). The band has also launched the new album pre-order bundles with unique items such as limited edition posters, double gatefold colored vinyl and all new apparel.  Pre-order now HERE.  Check out their new song, Playing With Fire here:


Check out the track listing for Ashes To Ashes:


1. Playing With Fire
2. Pledge Allegiance
   3. Morte ætérna
4. Nightmares

5. Illuminate

6. Sellout

7. Waste Away

8. Ashes..

9. …To Ashes

10. Angels Shall Sin, Demons Shall Pray

11. Letters

12. Cheers To Us

13. Clockwork

14. Undying

15. Dust To Dust…

Chelsea Grin will be out on tour for this year’s Vans Warped Tour and you can visit for a list of tour dates. We caught Chelsea Grin when they came to perform on the Bury The Hatchet tour in San Francisco. Chelsea Grin put on a great show at the Regency Ballroom as they entire crowd was off their foot jumping around for their entire set. They set the room ablaze with energy. Check out Rockin Ryan’s tribute videos from the set which include photos and footage from their San Francisco set.



I will leave you with a slide show of Rockin Ryan’s photos:

~ Marisol

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Information & Links:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s